I believe the announcement is at 5.30pm.

Razor will pick them but I have excluded Ardie Savea and Beauden Barrett because they have been playing overseas and both have had one `token’ club game each. That is not good enough for me.

Fullbacks: Shaun Stevenson, Reuben Love

Wings: Reiko Ioane, Caleb Clark, Mark Telea, Sevu Reece

Midfield: Anton Liernart Brown, Jordie Barrett, David Havilli,

First 5’s: Damien McKenzie, Harry Plummer

Half Backs: Cortez Ratima, Findlay Christie, Folau Fakatava

Loose Forwards: Hoskins Sotutu, Wallace Sititi, Ethan Blackadder, Dalton Papalii, Samipeni Finau,

Locks: Scot Barrett (Captain) Sione Tuipulotu (vice Captain), Sam Darry, Tupou Vai, Fabian Holland

Props: Ethan de Groot, Tyrell Lomax, Fletcher Newall, Tamati Williams, Ofa Tu’uangafasi

Hookers: Cody Taylor, Samisoni Taukeaho, Asofa Amua

Cam Roigaard and Will Jordan were not considered due to injury, there will be others I cannot think of at the moment except to say it would not surprise me if Tuipulotu is another. If he is either Luke Jacobson or Quinton Strange will come in.

You will also note I have Reiko Ioane back on the wing – to me is a poor impersonator of a midfield back.

Harry Plummer gets in based on the last two games and is the best goalkicker available – he is also competent at 12 and I think versatility will be a requirement in this squad.

If Savea and B Barrett are selected then Rueben Love and Wallace Sititi miss out.

Who would you select?